Do you like good music? (via Proper Discord)

Do you like good music? I like listening to cheesy pop music. I don't think it's great art but, like junk food for the ears, there's no denying it tastes good. I guess I like bad music. Now, it might be that years of listening to endless classical new releases has done something unusually bad to my brain that manifests itself in the desire to listen to Disney pop, but I honestly think if there's anything unusual about this at all, it's only that I've noticed it. Here's … Read More

via Proper Discord

Leave a Reply

